i have the program in a ti connect file on a mac. please be very specific since i am new to this art form!
thanks a bunch
I don't know for sure, but I think that sourcecoder can handle mac's files, so you can just use it and copy and paste the code into a post or you can just copy it out by hand. if you want to include the ti-connect file itself you will have to find a host of some sort and then link to it...
link to sourcecoder
Eeems wrote:
I don't know for sure, but I think that sourcecoder can handle mac's files, so you can just use it and copy and paste the code into a post or you can just copy it out by hand. if you want to include the ti-connect file itself you will have to find a host of some sort and then link to it...
link to sourcecoder

Eeems, I believe that mac files are in this case identical so that should work or he can use Ti Connect X (which I assume is the version he is using) to open the file and copy and paste the code out. The specific part you will use is Ti Data Editor.
Eeems wrote:
link to sourcecoder
That's correct. As long as you have the program in .8xp or .83p format, just click on that link to SourceCoder, and it will give you a phpBB-compatible source code chunk, which you can copy and paste into a post here.

Welcome to Cemetech, by the way! I'm glad your registration worked out.
The woila
steelersfan1693 wrote:
The woila
What? What's a woila? And are you answered John Massey's original question? I believe it was already answered.
KermMartian wrote:
steelersfan1693 wrote:
The woila
What? What's a woila? And are you answered John Massey's original question? I believe it was already answered.

Don't you mean, And are you answering John Masey's original question? Very Happy

Register to Join the Conversation