I have another dot now, see?
<---
Very Happy
whoop-de-doo?
When you are ADD, these things matter Wink
then you probably shouldn't look at my dots...
"Future" Admin? What?
rivereye wrote:
Nor mine, of course. Smile SirCmpwn, he's a global mod if I recall correctly.
Kerm has more dots than a Pac Man level.
KermMartian wrote:
rivereye wrote:

Actually, I'm pretty sure you did make him an admin at some point Very Happy
/me has plenty of dots as well, but congrats, also once you get 1000(or was it more) posts you can have a custom title such as Rivereye's or mine.
foamy3 wrote:
Agreed.
comicIDIOT wrote:
foamy3 wrote:
Agreed.

Seconded (or would it be thirded?)

1000 posts, eh? I guess I'll have to post more! Commencing forum spam! J/k

Anywho, congrats SirCmpwn Smile
Hm I wonder how many dots I have, I guess i'll know after this post.
elfprince13 wrote:
KermMartian wrote:
rivereye wrote:

Actually, I'm pretty sure you did make him an admin at some point Very Happy

I am an admin at this point in time. I just had that title up for so long that I just left it there as a joke. Seems even the almighty Kerm can forget who his admins are.
TheStorm wrote:
/me has plenty of dots as well, but congrats, also once you get 1000(or was it more) posts you can have a custom title such as Rivereye's or mine.

Wow, I have quite a way to go to get 1,000 posts. I only have 1,000+ in a couple of forums, none calculator related.
SirCmpwn wrote:
TheStorm wrote:

Wow, I have quite a way to go to get 1,000 posts. I only have 1,000+ in a couple of forums, none calculator related.
Then you'll have to spam us with updates about your projects and questions on z80 ASM coding. Smile I'm sure you can lead us into some lively discussions with the projects you've been discussing on SAX and IRC.
KermMartian wrote:
SirCmpwn wrote:
TheStorm wrote: