Anyone?
Lucas W wrote:
Anyone?
I'm good, but thanks. Razz
Maybe when we have a presentable product Wink
elfprince13 wrote:
Maybe when we have a presentable product Wink
I vote when we finally have a presentable product in 10 years after stealing everyone's money at a whopping $1.50 a month, we let all the people who were unhappy about the rate of progress design the marketing for it. Very Happy
http://www.co.cc
http://0000free.com
I mean a REAL domain name.
Yes, we will without a doubt have a real domain name. And a donation button. A big one Razz
Lucas W wrote:
I mean a REAL domain name.
In due time, Lucas Razz

It'll arrive when we're ready to have a site Smile
We aren't ready now?
The game really isn't where we want it to be yet. It would be a great idea to have the structure setup, though. I can webhost and setup the forums and whatnot, I have plenty of experience there.
When will it be "where you want it"? A year? 2? 5?

Cemetech is good for developing and all, but it won't be good for the playing user base.
Lucas W wrote:

Cemetech is good for developing and all, but it won't be good for the playing user base.
And why not? Were there sufficient user interest, it would be trivial to break off a different area of the site with a different banner, such as fb.cemetech.net (or even from freebuild.com/net/org, since I can use multiple domains with my hosting package), while maintaining the current CMS etc.
Are people just meant to be flooding into the sub-forum of a Calculator site?